Contact

Tom Gordin
Event Director
tom.gordin@helsinkihorseshow.fi

Kati Hurme-Leikkonen
Press Officer during the event
kati.hurme@helsinkihorseshow.fi

Anna-Maija Bernard
Marketing & Event Manager 

anna-maija.bernard@helsinkihorseshow.fi

Sari Myllyniemi
FEI / Longines Coordinator
sari.myllyniemi@starsquad.fi

Minttu Kuusisto
Show Secretary
minttu.kuusisto@ratsastus.fi

Gunilla Söderholm
Horse Expo® & Partner Coordinator 
lystra@lystra.fi

Petra Sorsa
Event Coordinator
petra.sorsa@helsinkihorseshow.fi